Post reply

Warning: this topic has not been posted in for at least 120 days.
Unless you're sure you want to reply, please consider starting a new topic.
Name:
Email:
Subject:
Message icon:

shortcuts: hit alt+s to submit/post or alt+p to preview


Topic Summary

Posted by: Kronnect
« on: May 10, 2019, 09:32:26 AM »

Done. Future updates will come with that property set to false.
Thanks for the suggestion.
Posted by: Richard_E
« on: May 10, 2019, 08:40:41 AM »

Please make 'Sync with profile' disabled by default - I've lost a few scene details (and had to resort to source control backups) because a profile was copied from another scene and this setting was enabled unknowingly.