Author Topic: Make 'Sync with profile' disabled by default  (Read 37 times)

Richard_E

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 10
    • View Profile
Make 'Sync with profile' disabled by default
« on: May 10, 2019, 08:40:41 AM »
Please make 'Sync with profile' disabled by default - I've lost a few scene details (and had to resort to source control backups) because a profile was copied from another scene and this setting was enabled unknowingly.

Kronnect

  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 4554
    • View Profile
Re: Make 'Sync with profile' disabled by default
« Reply #1 on: May 10, 2019, 09:32:26 AM »
Done. Future updates will come with that property set to false.
Thanks for the suggestion.